UK Parliamentary Election 2005

Results of the UK Parliamentary election held on Thursday 5th May 2005

BARNSLEY CENTRAL CONSTITUENCY

NAME	PARTY	VOTES
Broadley, Geoffrey	British National Party	1403
Crompton, Miles	Liberal Democrat	4746
Illsley, Eric Evlyn	Labour	17478 Elected
Morel, Peter Howitt Edward	l Conservative	3813
Wood, Donald	Independent	1175

BARNSLEY EAST AND MEXBOROUGH CONSTITUENCY

NAME	PARTY	VOTES
Abbott, Carolyn	Conservative	4853
Brook, Sharron	Liberal Democrat	6654
Ennis, Jeffrey	Labour	20779 Elected
Robinson, Terence	Socialist Labour	740

BARNSLEY WEST AND PENISTONE CONSTITUENCY

NAME	PARTY	VOTES
Brelsford, Alison Elaine	Liberal Democrat	7422
Clapham, Michael	Labour	20372 Elected
Watkinson, Clive	Conservative	9058