

## **DOCUMENT D**



**Listed below are the conversions that have taken place in the last two years:** (The full list of past conversions is available upon request)

Academy Conversion Dates for the last two years			
Establishment Name	Sponsor/Converter (if applicable)	Conversion	
Holy Trinity	S (Hallam Diocese Federation Trust)	01/05/2018	
Darton College	S (Delta)	01/11/2018	
The Dearne	C (Astrea)	01/02/2019	
Horizon	C (HCAT)	01/06/2019	

Listed below are the schools which have expressed an interest to convert, and where works are currently being undertaken to progress them to Academy Status.

(Please be aware that the dates given are <u>indicative dates only</u>, as invariably, due to the complex legal aspects, conversions are sometimes delayed.)

Academy Conversion Dates Currently Progressing			
Establishment Name	Sponsor/Converter (if applicable)	Conversion	
Milefield Primary	S (Hoyland Common Academy Trust)	ТВС	
Worsbrough Common	S (Hoyland Common Academy Trust)	01.11.2019	
Athersley South	S (ECM Trust)	01.11.2019	
Cudworth Churchfields	C (Waterton Trust)	01.02.2020	
Mapplewell	S (HCAT)	01.12.2019	
Sandhill Primary & Laithes Primary already converted	Shire Trust to novate schools to ECM Trust	01.11.2019	

## Listed below are Academies, Associated Trusts and Sponsors in Barnsley

- 1. AET (Academies Enterprise Trust)
- 2. Astrea
- 3. Delta
- 4. Dodworth St John the Baptist CE Primary Academy
- 5. ECM Trust (Every Child Matters Academy Trust)
- 6. Hallam Diocese Federation Trust
- 7. HCAT (Hoyland Common Academy Trust)
- 8. NET (Northern Enterprise Trust)
- 9. OGAT (Outwood Grange Academy Trust)
- 10. PACT (Pioneer Academies Cooperative Trust)
- 11. Pride Multi Academy Trust
- 12. Reach4
- 13. St Marys Trust
- 14. The Shire Multi Academy Trust
- 15. United Learning
- 16. Waterton Trust
- 17. Wellspring Trust