Free digital sessions

Our digital champions run sessions in libraries and other locations to help you get online.

These informal chats will give you more confidence using your smart phone, tablet or PC and help you to access services on the web. You can ask our digital experts questions about using your device, or we can advise you if you're thinking about buying some equipment.  

We can help you with things like:

  • setting up an email
  • using the internet
  • online safety
  • using council services online to pay for, apply for, or tell us about something

Call 01226 773555 to book a place on any of the following sessions.

Bring your device if you have one, or use one of ours.   

Library

When

Time

Worsbrough  Friday 23 June 2017 10am to 1pm
Darfield Monday 26 June 2017 10am to 1pm
Dodworth Tuesday 27 June 2017 10am to 1pm
Goldthorpe Wednesday 28 June 2017 10am to 1pm
Grimethorpe Tuesday 4 July 2017 10am to 1pm
Central Tuesday 4 July 2017 10am to 1pm
Priory Campus Thursday 6 July 2017 10am to 1pm
Wombwell  Tuesday 11 July 2017 10am to 1pm
Mapplewell  Tuesday 11 July 2017 3pm to 6pm 
Hoyland  Wednesday 12 July 2017 10am to 1pm
Penistone Friday 14 July 2017 10am to 1pm
Thurnscoe Monday 17 July 2017  10am to 1pm
Cudworth Tuesday 18 July 2017 10am to 1pm
Roundhouse Wednesday 19 July 2017  10am to 1pm
Royston Thursday 20 July 2017  10am to 1pm